Normal dsc 0596.nef

North Ridge Racket and Paddle ITT 100/Green Ball Program - Session 1

ITT 100/Green Ball Level Program - School Year 2021-22

The ITT 100 Level/Green ball program is the next step up from the Orange ball level. In this class players use both regular and green dot balls to develop technical, tactical and physical skills. These players must be able to consistently contact the ball, know basic strokes (forehand, backhand, serves) and are able to hold a 2-3 ball rally consistently from the baseline.

The focus in this program is to now develop control, spin/slice, and consistency of ground strokes, volleys, and serves. In this class we start to introduce simple tactical patterns and discuss basic strategies. 

These classes include:

  • Advanced technical analysis 
  • Topspin and slice development 
  • Specialized agility, strength, and speed drills
  • Functional movement and hitting drills
  • Specialized feeding drills to teach multi-directional tennis movement, focus on what we call the forward and backwards V. (i.e. moving back and forward for the ball in a diagonal manner​) 
  • Incorporation of approach shots and volleys
  • Controlled peer rallying to work on ball control and consistency 
  • Counting games to increase consistency 
  • Game based instruction 

Sessions Dates :

Sessions 1 : October 25th, 2021 - December 31st, 2021.

Session 2 : January 1st, 2022 - March 31st, 2022

Session 3 : April 1st, 2022 - June 6th, 2022

Cancelation Notice :

All cancelations and reschedules must be done 12 hours in advance, if there is an emergency please contact the front desk and we will do our best to provide a makeup class. There will be no refund for unused classes at the end of the sessions

Payment Policy :

Payment can be made online using a credit card or in person with cash/check. Please note that if you book more than one class at a time you must pay for the full amount either online or when you come in person, if you are a member you may charge it to your club account to make monthly installment payments.

Pricing
Members - 1 Drill - Drop in Rate
$30.00
Members - 2 Drills
$60.00
Members - 3 Drills
$90.00
Members - 4 Drills
$120.00
Members - 5 Drills
$150.00
Members - 6 Drills
$180.00
Members - 7 Drills
$210.00
Members - 8 Drills
$240.00
Members - 10 Drills (1 Free)
$270.00
Book this ITT Junior Programs

Upcoming sessions

Thu, Oct 28
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Sat, Oct 30
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 01
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 04
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
open
Sat, Nov 06
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 08
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 11
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Nov 13
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 15
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 18
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Nov 20
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 22
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Nov 27
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 29
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 02
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 04
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 06
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 09
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 11
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 13
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 16
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 18
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 20
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 23
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 27
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 30
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
open