Normal dsc 0519.nef

North Ridge Racket and Paddle ITT 250 Level Program - Session 1

The ITT 250 Level Program

The ITT 250 Level is the next step up from the ITT 100/Green Ball level. The focus in this program is to now develop control, spin/slice, and consistency of ground strokes, volleys, and serves. In this class we start to introduce simple tactical patterns and discuss basic strategies. 

These classes include:

  • Advanced technical analysis 
  • Topspin and slice development 
  • Specialized agility, strength, and speed drills
  • Functional movement and hitting drills
  • Specialized feeding drills to teach multi-directional tennis movement, focus on what we call the forward and backwards V. (i.e. moving back and forward for the ball in a diagonal manner​) 
  • Incorporation of approach shots and volleys
  • Controlled peer rallying to work on ball control and consistency 
  • Counting games to increase consistency 
  • Game based instruction 

Pre-Requisites :

  • ​​Can hold a 5 ball rally from the baseline
  • Good footwork and technical fundamentals

Sessions Dates :

Sessions 1 : October 25th, 2021 - December 31st, 2021.

Session 2 : January 1st, 2022 - March 31st, 2022

Session 3 : April 1st, 2022 - June 6th, 2022

Cancelation Notice :

All cancelations and reschedules must be done 12 hours in advance, if there is an emergency please contact the front desk and we will do our best to provide a makeup class. There will be no refund for unused classes at the end of the sessions

Payment Policy :

Payment can be made online using a credit card or in person with cash/check. Please note that if you book more than one class at a time you must pay for the full amount either online or when you come in person, if you are a member you may charge it to your club account to make monthly installment payments.

Pricing
Members - 1 Drill - Drop in Rate
$40.00
Members - 10 Drills (1 Free)
$360.00
Members - 2 Drills
$80.00
Members - 3 Drills
$120.00
Members - 4 Drills
$160.00
Members - 5 Drills
$200.00
Members - 6 Drills
$240.00
Members - 7 Drills
$280.00
Members - 8 Drills
$320.00
Book this ITT Junior Programs

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Oct 27
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Oct 29
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 01
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 03
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 05
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 08
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 10
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 12
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 15
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 17
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 19
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 22
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 24
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 26
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 29
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 01
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 03
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 06
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 08
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 10
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 13
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 15
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 17
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 20
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 22
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 27
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 29
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open