Normal my post  38

North Ridge Racket and Paddle Monday Night 3.5-4.0 Men's Double League - Session 1 (10 Weeks)

This is a competitive 3.5-4.0 Men's Doubles league held on Monday evenings from 7:00-9:00pm.

New balls will be provided for each sessions and is included in the league price.

Please register now to hold your spot in this league, there are only 12 spots available!

The tentative start date is October 25th.

The first league sessions will be a 10 week sessions, payment is due for the 10 weeks before play. You may pay online or in person when the club opens on the opening night (use the pay later option). You must pay for 10 consecutive weeks, if you cannot make a particular week you need to find a sub for yourself or let us know so we can find one for you.

Please do not hesitate to call or text 970-363-4687 with additional questions.

Pricing
Members - Cost for 10 Week League
$180.00
Non members - Cost for 10 Week League
$260.00
Book this Tennis Leagues

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Nov 01
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
full
Mon, Nov 08
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
full
Mon, Nov 15
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
full
Mon, Nov 22
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
full
Mon, Nov 29
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
full
Mon, Dec 06
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
full
Mon, Dec 13
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
full
Mon, Dec 20
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
full
Mon, Dec 27
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
full
Mon, Jan 03
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
full